Help Center
Activating and Deleting a Resume

Rather than being deleted, a resume may be inactivated so that it can be easily reused in the future.

When marked as "Inactive," a resume's content may be modified , but it cannot be read by employers. Inactive resumes can easily be reactivated at any time.

Inactivating a Resume
  1. Login to the Careers area of the website.
  2. Click the "My Resumes" button or link on the "Careers Home" page.
  3. Click the "Active" link in the row of the desired resume.

Deleting a Resume
  1. Login to the Careers area of the website.
  2. Click the "My Resumes" button or link on the "Careers Home" page.
  3. Click the name of the desired resume.
  4. Click the "Delete" button.
  5. Click the "Yes, Delete" button to confirm the deletion.
Related Topics:  Formatting a Resume | About My Resumes | Selecting Skills from the Skills Matrix | Creating a Cover Letter | Editing skills using the Skills Matrix | Creating an Online Resume | Creating a Resume: Tips & Techniques | Editing a Resume | 



Close Window